Posted on

A Beautiful Blogger Award

Ariesgrl Book Reviews

Hi Everyone,

It is a real honor to accept a nomination for an award. It is an extremely high honor to accept two nominations, on the same day! I am speechless. First I want to thank Scribbler for my nomination. This past week was very difficult for me to find time to blog, and when I came back it was exciting to see this nomination. I enjoy your blog and recommend everyone to go check out your website. There are two rules to this award: list seven things about yourself and then nominate seven other blogs.

About me:
1. I live near the beach, but I despise the beach. Give me a snowy mountain and I will be happy.
2. I was diagnosed with ITP at the age of 21, on September 11, 2008, and I have learned to live my life as an open book. By sharing everything…

View original post 242 more words

Leave a Reply

