Posted on

DETart Blog

Time for some changes…..

 

Re-Design

After some month with a more fancy design I changed the look and feel of the BLOG back to a clear and more content orientated Design. So I jumped to the WordPress site and searched a bit around to end up with  ORIGIN. This  “minimalistic, mobile-optimized theme with responsive layout” fit’s perfect for my needs and so I changed within a few minutes. If you like to know a bit more about this Theme, just jump to http://origindemo.wordpress.com/ and play a bit with the functions over there at the Demo page

The only little pain I had, is the support for article pictures. As I didn’t had this in my former Theme, I had to got trough all relevant articles and add a picture to have a nice main page with all the little pictures. Looks great!

DENGLISH

After a few articles in…

View original post 98 more words

Leave a Reply

