Posted on

kongyee.wordpress.com

I know I should be sleeping right now, I thought I give this blog a fresh post before it gets moldy and no one comes back anymore.

This week has been revolutionary for me. Earlier this year, I set out on 2 resolutions for my twitter account. 1) 3000 followers 2) 100,000 tweets.

I’m happy to announce I’m 50% away with 5 months to go! Not too sure what went right, but my tweet life in 2012 has definitely been nothing short of awesome.

Besides tweeting at a higher frequency, I have better engaged my followers so I think that helps (a lot).

Please do continue supporting my tweets, and my other account here.

this is the first draft typed on the iPhone app. editing to follow. comments are welcome.

View original post

Leave a Reply

