Posted on

What happened to my summer?

I don’t know what happened to all my summer goals. Back in May I was so pumped and excited about summer because I wanted to do so many things like hit the gym more, go to the beach with my friends, read some books… basically go out more overall but that din’t work out so well lol. Summer came in through the door and got kicked out the window 😦 All I’ve done is eat, yes I go to the gym but not as much as I planned to and I haven’t touched a single book. I am so disappointed in myself. I think my problem was that I din’t have any motivation =/ I really hope everything is different next summer!

Leave a Reply

